Support NATA 2014

SeizureDogSeizureDog

Main News Movies Games Audio Favorites Reviews Stats 76 Fans
Follow SeizureDog

Contact Info / Websites

All 1,561 flash Reviews


Pokemon 134 Pokemon 134

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2008

Most elaberate joke I've ever seen

Fucking hell. So much effort for little little appreciation of a joke. Horny little boys just get angry. I love it.



DailyDay4: Ye Olde Day DailyDay4: Ye Olde Day

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2007

Hey

One of my entries is visable in the screenshot :3



Daily Day 4: Fat Badger Daily Day 4: Fat Badger

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2007

Hurray :3 Another worthy entry

Good job on making this day worthwhile. I laffed a few thymes.

Also, totally want the sauce of that chick licking that citrus fruit :O Twas completely hot.



Seabase Muffins Seabase Muffins

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 30, 2007

Decent artwork...

Lame joke. In fact, I'm pretty sure I've already seen a Flash use this exact same joke. Come up with something original next time :/



DailyDay4: Zekey II DailyDay4: Zekey II

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 30, 2007

Hello unfinished Flash :(

This entry is less in the spirit of the Day, but oh well.



DailyDay4: Zekey DailyDay4: Zekey

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2007

Full of awesome :D

Was that you doing the vocals Zekey? Completely sexy whoever it was.

Even if this was the only good entry for DailyDay4, it would have made it all worth the while.



DailyDay4: Little-Rena DailyDay4: Little-Rena

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2007

Nice :3

What's that song from though? I have it downloaded but I have no idea what it's too. :(


Little-Rena responds:

.hack//Roots I think


The Truth Is The Truth Is

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 29, 2007

That sure got old quickly.

I'm surprised I even watched the whole thing. At least I now get the thread that was using this same joke.

The only one that made me laugh was the one quoting Rika from Higurashi no Naku Koro ni.

MIII? MIII PAH!



Awesome Grounds Awesome Grounds

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

I COMPLTELY AGREE >:(

I watched all of those shitty awesome movies recently and didn't laugh once. They are completely retarded.

Of course, this Flash also sucks, but I'm giving it a 10 for the principle.


AshfordPride responds:

Yeah, sure, I'll take it.


Awesome Guy Adventures Awesome Guy Adventures

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2007

Prue Awesomeness

Now normally I hate sprite Flash, but you really made this your own with the additional 3D elements and such. Shows that you really put effort into this and didn't use the sprites as a crutch.

Of course, it doesn't hurt that Yoshi's Island was one of my favorite games growing up, and shy guys are my favorite minions ever.

Great job.


People find this review helpful!